bus charleroi lille

Fri Sep 18. lll Compare fares and comfort features of all intercity buses from Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL) to Lille . The average bus ticket price is approximately 30.20 CHF. Select an option below to see step-by-step directions and to compare ticket prices and travel times in Rome2rio's travel planner. Book online now and save! This applies to arrivals from all countries, with no exceptions. Here you find round trips from Lille to Brussels South Charleroi Airport (CRL) and vice versa. Mon Sep 14. Mon Sep 28. Compare all coach companies and find the best price. You can get from Charleroi to Lille by train, bus or flight. Of the 5 buses that leave Charleroi for Lille every day 5 travel direct so it’s quite easy to avoid journeys where you’ll have to change along the way. Discover bus trips from Lille to Charleroi from only $8.99 Secure online payment Free Wi-Fi on board E-Ticket available If you are experiencing difficulties while accessing this website, please give us a call at (855) 626-8585 or refer to the FlixBus Google Assistant App . Wed Sep 9. Bus from Charleroi to Lille. Sat Sep 19. Sat Sep 26. Wed Sep 16. Sat Sep 12. Sun Sep 13. Find a bus from Charleroi to Lille. Achetez vos billets de bus pas cher! Recommended option. Cheap trip from Lille to Charleroi from only € 6,99 Secure online payment Free Wi-Fi and plug sockets on board 2 pieces of luggage Biggest European network with 2,500 destinations ! Thu Oct 1. Thu Sep 24. Return date (optional) Search. Thu Sep 10. Envie de voyager entre Lille et Charleroi pour 6,99€? 1 Passenger From To Date Return date (optional) From. To. Wi-fi et prises électriques à bord 2 bagages gratuits Le plus grand réseau de bus … Thu Sep 17. Wed Sep 30. Sun Sep 20. For the lowest prices, it is usually best to book as far in advance as possible and look out for low-cost options, such as non-refundable tickets or … Fri Sep 11. Find the cheapest ticket for your trip. Tue Sep 15. Search accommodation These train, bus and flight companies trust us. Booked in advance, the cheapest bus tickets from Charleroi to Lille will cost 6.46 CHF. Date. Fri Sep 25. Mon Sep 21. Sun Sep 27. Bus from Charleroi to Lille: all times, prices and cheap tickets for all cities online. Tue Sep 29. These direct buses cover the 101 km distance in an average of 1 h 20 m but if you time it right, some buses will get you there in just 1 h 10 m . Buses leaving from Charleroi to Lille will depart from Aéroport / Airport (CRL), Arrêt D'autobus Charleroi, Charleroi, CHARLEROI, Charleroi Sud or Gare de Charleroi - Entree des Beaux Arts. Tue Sep 22. These direct buses cover the 101 km distance in an average of 1 h 30 m but if you time it right, some buses will get you there in just 1 h 20 m . The bus trip search engine for Europe. For travelers taking a bus from Charleroi to Lille and allowed to enter France, the entry requirements for self quarantine in France are the following as of 12/27/20: Health declaration required. Compare and find the cheapest bus company for long distance! There are 5 ways to get from Charleroi Airport (CRL) to Lille by bus, train, car, towncar or shuttle. Wed Sep 23. Of the 2 buses that leave Charleroi for Lille every day 2 travel direct so it’s quite easy to avoid journeys where you’ll have to change along the way. Line 68 bus, train, line 210 bus • 3h 21m.

Vallée De Joux Balade, Calendrier Mensuel Novembre 2020, Paris Palma De Majorque Heure De Vol, Permis Bateau Prix Montpellier, Demande De Logement Sidr 974, Villa Nancy à Louer, Balade Cheval Dordogne, Carte Anniversaire Bébé 1 An, Matrifocalité Aux Antilles, Fête Du Château Nice 2020, Fait Divers Bretagne Insolite, Question à Poser Sur Lorientation,